Coup D’etat!

MV5BMTg3MDE4MTQ4NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNDgwNDYyOA@@._V1_SX214_AL_

This post will not be related to books. I just finished watching the Royal Affair and I found out that at age 16, Prince Frederick overthrew Høegh-Guldberg’s government along with his sister. I’ll probably still be a derp just reading books at that age, which is quite depressing. Which country would you overthrow? I think I’d pick North Korea. Just in a purely hypothetical situation.

Read:

7896527

First of all, who puts a picture of themselves on their own book? That’s totally humble and like not kind of conceited at all.

Anyway. . . I have finished Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas, I think I’ll be posting a review of it as well. Soon. Probably. I’m currently reading required summer reading for school, The Catcher in the Rye and Things Fall Apart, and Girl Runner, one of my ARCs.

Awesome bookshelf alert!

10530948_10152242650423231_1805793185704316009_n

 

Happy Monday! (But not really though)

-Selina

 

 

Leave a Reply

